relopark.blogg.se

Steelseries arctis 5 2019 edition
Steelseries arctis 5 2019 edition








steelseries arctis 5 2019 edition

Setting the mic back in place is as easy as taking it out. It is malleable, allowing for easy adjustment and even turns outward. I noticed a major boost in this comfort between this headset and the Patriot Viper V380, which isn’t that much heavier at 10.88 ounces (310g) but has larger cups and a thicker, braided cord.Īdding to its futuristic design, the Arctis 5 microphone retracts easily from the base of the left cup. Weight-wise, the Arctis 5 is on the lighter end at just 9.76 ounces(277g). The headphones can also swivel flat to be worn around the neck. The battery life is great and it is comfortable to use and has many features.I didn’t have any issues wearing the SteelSeries Arctis 5 for a few several hours of gaming. The wireless range is very short and the ability to hear yourself is a concern. For business use I would say look at a true business headset. If I was using this for gaming I would think it's perfect. It doesn't really have true noise canceling but it does block some sound out. I wear it and think it feels comfortable, even with my glasses on. To be f air the Jabra was $200 more than this one. What I find myself doing is taking the right earphone off my ear so I can hear myself better wheile I'm talking. It's distracting and I have to turn it off. The only negative I would say about this headset is that the ability to hear yourself in the headphones is delayed too long. There's several options to turn on and off and adjust to your liking. I forgot to charge it one night and it still had more than 50% battery after running all day the previous day and overnight. So far this has been better than expected battery life. I use Teams, Skype and an IP Phone to communicate and I wanted a wireless headphone that would last all day. I bought this to use for work with my PC. A great gaming headset, ok for business use










Steelseries arctis 5 2019 edition